2016-2017 R-XIII Board of Education
From left to right
:  Andrew Geisert, Board Vice-President, Craig Kindel, member, David Berkel, Board President, Tracy Komo, Board Treasurer, Craig Licklider, member, Danny Shadrick, member and Steve Pelton, member.


Board of Education 
Elected Members
2016-2017

David Berkel,
President 

Andrew Geisert,
Vice President 

Tracy Komo,
Treasurer 

Danny Shadrick,
Member 

Steven Pelton,
Member 

Craig Licklider,
Memb
er 

Craig Kindel
Member 

______________



Joyce Strothcamp,
Board/Superintendent Admin Asst.
jstrothcamp@stcmo.org

    

2016- 2017 SCHEDULED BOARD MEETING DATES
Agendas/Minutes 

Click here for Archived Agendas/Minutes 

St. Clair R-XIII School District 
Central Office 
905 Bardot Street 
St. Clair, MO 63077 

Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the Central Office on the second Thursday of each
month unless otherwise noted. 


Click on Red Links to view Agenda or Minutes:

2016-2017

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Location: Central Office

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016
TAX LEVY HEARING

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017
Special MSBA Training

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

Thursday, May 11, 2017
Agenda
Minutes

Thursday, June 8, 2017
Agenda
 Minutes