District Contact Information

Central Office
905 Bardot Street
St. Clair, Missouri 63077
(636) 629-3500 ext 1000




Mr. Kyle Kruse 
Superintendent of Schools
kkruse@stcmo.org






Nadine Aitch

Assistant Superintendent of Schools
naitch@stcmo.org
@StClairR13
 




Joyce Strothcamp

Admin. Asst. to Superintendent and Board of Education
ext. 1001
 jstrothcamp@stcmo.org

     

  Christine Roemer
Receptionist/Human Resources
ext. 1000
croemer@stcmo.org 

Leah Creasy
Bookkeeper/Payroll
ext. 1002
lcreasy@stcmo.org



Linda Parks
Bookkeeper/Accounts Payable/MOSIS contact
ext. 1007
lparks@stcmo.org
 



Melissa Husereau
Director of Teaching and Learning
ext. 3008
mhusereau@stcmo.org
@husereaumelissa


St. Clair High School

1015 High School Drive
St. Clair, Missouri 63077
(636) 629-3500 ext 4000
FAX:  636-629-1979





Dr. Jennifer Davis
Principal
jdavis@stcmo.org





Jeff Hamlett

Assistant Principal
jhamlett@stcmo.org
@StclairAP



Brian Robbins
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
brobbins@stcmo.org
 

St. Clair Jr. High School
925 High School Drive
St. Clair, Missouri 63077
(636) 629-3500 ext 3000
FAX:  636-629-1363





Eric Lause
Principal
elause@stcmo.org
@LauseE66



Shaun Fanger
Assistant Principal
sfanger@stcmo.org 
@STCBulldogs


Edgar Murray Elementary School
1044 High School Drive
St. Clair, Missouri 63077
(636) 629-3500 ext 2000




Larrinda Witt
Principal
lwitt@stcmo.org
@edgar_murray



Beth Hill
Assistant Principal
bhill@stcmo.org

St. Clair Elementary School
895 Bardot Street
St. Clair, Missouri 63077
(636) 629-3500 ext 5000
Fax (636) 629-8413




Steve Weeks
Principal 
sweeks@stcmo.org




Sande Racherbaumer
Assistant Principal
sracherbaumer@stcmo.org


Special Services
895 Bardot Street
St. Clair, Missouri 63077
(636) 629-3500





 Melissa Huyser

Director
mhuyser@stcmo.org


District Instructional Technology
905 Bardot Street,
St. Clair, Missouri, 63077
(636) 629-3500


 


Kimberly Seabaugh

9-12 Instructional Technology Coach
ext. 4012
kseabaugh@stcmo.org
  


Jennifer Hastings
6-8 Instructional Technology Coach
 ext. 3010

  


Danielle Sachs
3-5 Instructional Technology Coach
ext. 2050
dsachs@stcmo.org

  



  Amber Eskridge

K-2 Instructional Technology Coach
ext. 5008
 
aeskridge@stcmo.org

Technology Department
905 Bardot Street
St. Clair, Missouri 63077
(636) 629-3500



Denise Hooks
Technology Coordinator
 ext. 3007 
dhooks@stcmo.org



Mike Barns
Network Administrator
ext. 3060
mbarns@stcmo.org



Jacob Strothcamp
Technology Assistant
ext. 3055
jmstrothcamp@stcmo.org
 

Transportation
905 Bardot Street
St. Clair, Missouri 63077
(636) 629-3500




Renee Comia
 Director 
ext. 3011
rcomia@stcmo.org


Maintenance
905 Bardot Street
St. Clair, Missouri 63077
(636) 629-3500


Dave Vogt

Director
 ext. 1008
dvogt@stcmo.org


Custodial
905 Bardot Street
St. Clair, Missouri 63077
(636) 629-3500


Sarah Ziegler
Director
ext. 1009
sziegler@stcmo.org


 Food Services

1015 High School Drive
St. Clair, Missouri 63077
(636) 629-3500

Tricia Mills

Director

ext. 4016

tmills@stcmo.org


  
Franklin County Special Education Cooperative 
1773 West Springfield Road 
St. Clair, Missouri 63077 
Phone: 636-629-3571 or 1-866-964-2667 
Fax: 636-629-6619


Cheri Fortney
Director of K-12 

Cindy Edwards
Director of ECSE 
 
cedwards@stcmo.org


Shawna Benton
Secretary 

sbenton@stcmo.org


Jill Fitzhugh
Bookkeeper 

jfitzhugh@stcmo.org