St. Clair R-XIII Board of Education

                            From left to right:  Paul Gross-Member, Tracey Roberts-Member, Dave Berkel-President,                                     Heather Van Ness-Member, Brian Hinson-Vice President, Danny Shadrick-Treasurer and Craig Kindel-Member

      Christine Roemer

       Administrative Assistant to Superintendent/Board of Education


Meetings Begin at 7:00 p.m. on the 2nd Thursday of Each Month at the R-XIII Central Offices, 905 Bardot Street, St. Clair, MO **unless otherwise noted
2023-2024 Scheduled Meeting DatesThursday,  July 13, 2023Thursday,  August 10, 2023**Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6:00 p.m. Tax Rate HearingThursday,  September 14, 2023Thursday,  October 12, 2023Thursday,  November 9, 2023Thursday,  December 14, 2023Thursday,  January 11, 2024Thursday,  February 8, 2024Thursday,  March 14, 2024Thursday,  April 11, 2024*Thursday,  May 16, 2024 - High School CafeteriaThursday,  June 13, 2024
*Changed Date

"Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the Central Office on the second Thursday of each month unless otherwise noted"  

Archived Agendas/Minutes 

          Notice of Election for School Board   Click Here

District Financial Information

General Ledgers   - Click Here